RUS ENG

• Photographic honours

• Photographic honours
APU, ILFIAP EURASIA, PSA, IPA – the leaders of the world photography - solemnly accepted me into their ranks.

• APU – Asia Photographers Union 
• The Photographic Society of America (PSA), founded in 1934, is a worldwide non-profit organization providing numerous resources for photographers, from beginners to professionals. PSA offers online training, webinars, study groups, competitions, mentors and consultants in over 80 countries.
• The Association of Photographers "Eurasia" has the status of a regional representative office of FIAP (International Federation of Photography), being an ILFIAP club. May award FIAP international honorary titles. 56 people, members of our team, became world champions. Dozens of talented photo artists have received international recognition with our help. 
• IPA (International Photography Awards) hosts an annual competition for professional photographers, amateurs and students on a global scale, creating one of the most ambitious and comprehensive photography competitions in the world of photography today. IPA is a subsidiary of the non-profit charitable foundation Lucie Foundation.

• Laureate and prize-winner of many international photo exhibitions and competitions (Serbia, Bulgaria, Cyprus, India, Turkey, Bangladesh, North Macedonia, Russian Federation, Montenegro, Kenya, Kazakhstan, Hong Kong, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Azerbaijan, Singapore, South Africa, Tajikistan, China, Malaysia, Kyrgyzstan)

RUSENG

• Фотографические награды

• Фотографические награды
APU, ILFIAP EURASIA, PSA, IPA – лидеры мирового фотоискусства – торжественно приняли меня в свои ряды. 

• APU (Asia Photographers Union) – Союз фотографов Азии
• Фотографическое общество Америки (PSA), основанное в 1934 году, является всемирной некоммерческой организацией, предоставляющей многочисленные ресурсы для фотографов, от новичков до профессионалов. PSA предлагает онлайн-обучение, вебинары, конкурсы, наставников и консультантов в более чем 80 странах.
• Ассоциация фотографов «Евразия» имеет статус регионального представительства FIAP (Международная Федерация фотоискусства), являясь клубом ILFIAP. Может присваивать международные почетные звания FIAP.  56 человек, членов нашей команды, стали чемпионами мира. Десятки талантливых фотохудожников с нашей помощью получили международное признание. 
• IPA (International Photography Awards) проводит ежегодный конкурс для профессиональных фотографов, любителей и студентов в глобальном масштабе, создавая один из самых амбициозных фотоконкурсов в мире фотографии на сегодняшний день. IPA является дочерним предприятием некоммерческого благотворительного фонда Lucie Foundation.

• Лауреат и призер многих международных фотовыставок и конкурсов (Сербия, Болгария, Индия, Кипр, Турция, Бангладеш, Северная Македония, Кения, Российская Федерация, Черногория, Казахстан, Гонконг, Босния и Герцеговина, Азербайджан, Сингапур, Южная Африка, Таджикистан, Китай, Малайзия, Киргизия).