Rus Eng
Chagall plays the violin with a tassel bow, the violin soundboard is the Eiffel Tower, and the violin itself is his hometown of Vitebsk. "Vitebsk melody on a French violin" - this is the name of the monument to sculptor Valery Moguchy in the courtyard of the house-museum of Marc Chagall.
Harmony
Chagall plays the violin with a tassel bow, the violin soundboard is the Eiffel Tower, and the violin itself is his hometown of Vitebsk. "Vitebsk melody on a French violin" - this is the name of the monument to sculptor Valery Moguchy in the courtyard of the house-museum of Marc Chagall.
“You threw yourself on the canvas, he, poor, trembled at your hand. Brushes dipped in paint. Red, blue, white, black splashes flew. You whirled me in a whirlwind of colors. And suddenly he lifted him off the ground and kicked himself off with his foot, as if you felt cramped in a small room. Stretched out, got up and swam under the ceiling. He threw back his head and turned mine to him. He touched my ear with his lips and whispered ... ”- Bella Chagall.
Flight
“You threw yourself on the canvas, he, poor, trembled at your hand. Brushes dipped in paint. Red, blue, white, black splashes flew. You whirled me in a whirlwind of colors. And suddenly he lifted him off the ground and kicked himself off with his foot, as if you felt cramped in a small room. Stretched out, got up and swam under the ceiling. He threw back his head and turned mine to him. He touched my ear with his lips and whispered ... ”- Bella Chagall.
On the birthday of Marc Chagall, the Belarusian puppet theater "Lyalka" showed the play "Exodus", dedicated to the life and work of the most famous Vitebsk artist. "Two revolutions, two wars, poverty and wealth, frequent travels - Bella Rosenfeld, the faithful Muse and wife of Marc Chagall, was with him for almost 30 years. His Angel, a symbol of love in all his paintings, gentle, smart, beautiful Bella understood Chagall like no one else, and accepted him as he was. No painting was completed without her approval. "
Black light shines brightly
On the birthday of Marc Chagall, the Belarusian puppet theater "Lyalka" showed the play "Exodus", dedicated to the life and work of the most famous Vitebsk artist. "Two revolutions, two wars, poverty and wealth, frequent travels - Bella Rosenfeld, the faithful Muse and wife of Marc Chagall, was with him for almost 30 years. His Angel, a symbol of love in all his paintings, gentle, smart, beautiful Bella understood Chagall like no one else, and accepted him as he was. No painting was completed without her approval. "
House-Museum of Marc Chagall in Vitebsk
The noise of time
House-Museum of Marc Chagall in Vitebsk
The first paintings by Marc Chagall appeared in Belarus in 2013, when Belgazprombank purchased four valuable lots for $ 3 million at the Sotheby’s New York auction. The bank’s art collection was supplemented by paintings by Marc Chagall "The Sleepwalker", "Clock in the Burning Sky", "Green Landscape" and Chaim Soutine "Eve", created during the heyday of these artists.
Sleepwalker
The first paintings by Marc Chagall appeared in Belarus in 2013, when Belgazprombank purchased four valuable lots for $ 3 million at the Sotheby’s New York auction. The bank’s art collection was supplemented by paintings by Marc Chagall "The Sleepwalker", "Clock in the Burning Sky", "Green Landscape" and Chaim Soutine "Eve", created during the heyday of these artists.
Kate Rothko Prizel - the daughter of the famous master of color field painting Mark Rothko - visited the House-Museum of Marc Chagall on the eve of the artist’s birthday this year and laid flowers at the monument "Vitebsk Melody on a French Violin", sculptor Valery Moguchy
Love paint
Kate Rothko Prizel - the daughter of the famous master of color field painting Mark Rothko - visited the House-Museum of Marc Chagall on the eve of the artist’s birthday this year and laid flowers at the monument "Vitebsk Melody on a French Violin", sculptor Valery Moguchy
The artist’s graffiti is located between Suvorov Street, which is one of the oldest streets in Vitebsk, and the Marc Chagall Art Center. His collection includes illustrations for Gogol’s poem "Dead Souls", a series of biblical lithographs, lithographs "12 tribes of Israel" and other works in genre of lithography and etching (about 300 collectible items). Many were donated to the museum, including by the artist’s closest relatives. It is interesting that a two-story building made of red brick is depicted in the painting "Above the City", which prompted the placement of a museum in honor of the artist within its walls.
A look into the future
The artist’s graffiti is located between Suvorov Street, which is one of the oldest streets in Vitebsk, and the Marc Chagall Art Center. His collection includes illustrations for Gogol’s poem "Dead Souls", a series of biblical lithographs, lithographs "12 tribes of Israel" and other works in genre of lithography and etching (about 300 collectible items). Many were donated to the museum, including by the artist’s closest relatives. It is interesting that a two-story building made of red brick is depicted in the painting "Above the City", which prompted the placement of a museum in honor of the artist within its walls.
Klezmer concert in the garden near the House-Museum of Marc Chagall in Vitebsk. For the first time Belarus takes part in the Festival of European Days of Jewish Culture.
Psychoplasty
Klezmer concert in the garden near the House-Museum of Marc Chagall in Vitebsk. For the first time Belarus takes part in the Festival of European Days of Jewish Culture.
Vitebsk, Marc Chagall street.
Red gate
Vitebsk, Marc Chagall street.
The artist carried an amazing and tender love for Vitebsk throughout his long life. Marc Chagall was very fond of meeting visitors from the USSR, he was interested in catching any news coming from his homeland, and still hoped to visit there. The Belarusian theater "Lyalka" opens the new season with a visual performance "Exodus" dedicated to Marc Chagall.
The shaky night
The artist carried an amazing and tender love for Vitebsk throughout his long life. Marc Chagall was very fond of meeting visitors from the USSR, he was interested in catching any news coming from his homeland, and still hoped to visit there. The Belarusian theater "Lyalka" opens the new season with a visual performance "Exodus" dedicated to Marc Chagall.
The arrival in Vitebsk at the end of 1986 of the poet Andrei Voznesensky and his recital opened the eyes of Mark Zakharovich’s fellow countrymen - they started talking about Chagall in Belarus after several decades of oblivion and non-recognition. "Chagall wrote poetry until the end of his life, sometimes illustrated them with his own drawings. He was not a great poet in words, but he was, like Kandinsky, a great poet in painting," - David Simanovich.
Gates
The arrival in Vitebsk at the end of 1986 of the poet Andrei Voznesensky and his recital opened the eyes of Mark Zakharovich’s fellow countrymen - they started talking about Chagall in Belarus after several decades of oblivion and non-recognition. "Chagall wrote poetry until the end of his life, sometimes illustrated them with his own drawings. He was not a great poet in words, but he was, like Kandinsky, a great poet in painting," - David Simanovich.
Fire show at the Slavianski Bazaar. The historical center of Vitebsk - the City Hall, the Resurrection Church, the Assumption Cathedral, Tolstoy Street, Vitba - a tributary of the Western Dvina River. A hundred years ago, Marc Chagall left Vitebsk, as it turned out forever.
Plastic light
Fire show at the Slavianski Bazaar. The historical center of Vitebsk - the City Hall, the Resurrection Church, the Assumption Cathedral, Tolstoy Street, Vitba - a tributary of the Western Dvina River. A hundred years ago, Marc Chagall left Vitebsk, as it turned out forever.
"Life is an obvious miracle." - Mark Shagal
Abyss of the soul
"Life is an obvious miracle." - Mark Shagal
Marc Chagall: "Just as it is impossible to paint a picture without love, in the full sense of the word, just as no social order can be created without love. Therefore, we all run in a vicious circle." Museum of the History of the Vitebsk People’s Art School, founded by Marc Chagall, an interactive mirror in the artist’s office.
Chagall’s book of life
Marc Chagall: "Just as it is impossible to paint a picture without love, in the full sense of the word, just as no social order can be created without love. Therefore, we all run in a vicious circle." Museum of the History of the Vitebsk People’s Art School, founded by Marc Chagall, an interactive mirror in the artist’s office.
House-Museum of Marc Chagall in Vitebsk, September 13, 2020.
Klezmer
House-Museum of Marc Chagall in Vitebsk, September 13, 2020.
One of the first important exhibition projects at the “Slavianski Bazaar in Vitebsk” was the presentation of two original paintings by Marc Chagall, brought from Pskov. The exhibition was opened on July 12, 2016 at the Art Museum.
The residents of Pskov brought two early works from the so-called Vitebsk cycle - art critics value it most of all, and the paintings of this period are the most expensive. This also applies to the graphic work "Black Lovers", dated 1914-1915, and the famous painting (in an unusual technique - oil on paper on cardboard) "Bathing a Child", written in 1916. Both were in Belarus for the first time. The frames for the two paintings in the exhibition hall were photographs of the artist’s family published in the publication “Marc Chagall. "Hello, Motherland!"
Black lovers
One of the first important exhibition projects at the “Slavianski Bazaar in Vitebsk” was the presentation of two original paintings by Marc Chagall, brought from Pskov. The exhibition was opened on July 12, 2016 at the Art Museum.
The residents of Pskov brought two early works from the so-called Vitebsk cycle - art critics value it most of all, and the paintings of this period are the most expensive. This also applies to the graphic work "Black Lovers", dated 1914-1915, and the famous painting (in an unusual technique - oil on paper on cardboard) "Bathing a Child", written in 1916. Both were in Belarus for the first time. The frames for the two paintings in the exhibition hall were photographs of the artist’s family published in the publication “Marc Chagall. "Hello, Motherland!"
Over Vitebsk
At the beginning of the 20th century, on the site where the summer amphitheater is now located, Larry’s circus, depicted in the painting “Circus. Etude." Yudel Pen - the first teacher of Marc Chagall. Yudel Peng studied at the Imperial Academy of Arts in St. Petersburg on the course of the famous Russian painter and teacher Pavel Chistyakov. At the same time, Valentin Serov, Mikhail Vrubel, Ilya Repin, the future brightest stars of Russian painting, studied at the Academy. “It is curious that Yudel Peng never sold his creative works, keeping them in his collection. And when one of his relatives asked him why he did not offer his paintings for sale, which could improve his financial situation, Peng, after thinking a little, replied: "Baby, I do not sell my inspiration."
Life-giving fire
At the beginning of the 20th century, on the site where the summer amphitheater is now located, Larry’s circus, depicted in the painting “Circus. Etude." Yudel Pen - the first teacher of Marc Chagall. Yudel Peng studied at the Imperial Academy of Arts in St. Petersburg on the course of the famous Russian painter and teacher Pavel Chistyakov. At the same time, Valentin Serov, Mikhail Vrubel, Ilya Repin, the future brightest stars of Russian painting, studied at the Academy. “It is curious that Yudel Peng never sold his creative works, keeping them in his collection. And when one of his relatives asked him why he did not offer his paintings for sale, which could improve his financial situation, Peng, after thinking a little, replied: "Baby, I do not sell my inspiration."
In 1977, Marc Chagall was awarded the highest award of France - the Grand Cross of the Legion of Honor, an exhibition of the artist’s works was opened in the Louvre, timed to coincide with the 90th anniversary of Chagall, and contrary to all the rules, the works of a still living author were exhibited in the Louvre! "Vitebsk melody on a French violin" - this is the name of the monument to sculptor Valery Moguchy in the courtyard of the house-museum of Marc Chagall! The flight of the master continues!
Happy birthday, Mark!
In 1977, Marc Chagall was awarded the highest award of France - the Grand Cross of the Legion of Honor, an exhibition of the artist’s works was opened in the Louvre, timed to coincide with the 90th anniversary of Chagall, and contrary to all the rules, the works of a still living author were exhibited in the Louvre! "Vitebsk melody on a French violin" - this is the name of the monument to sculptor Valery Moguchy in the courtyard of the house-museum of Marc Chagall! The flight of the master continues!
On the birthday of Marc Chagall, the Belarusian puppet theater "Lyalka" showed the play "Exodus" dedicated to the life and work of the most famous Vitebsk artist. "Two revolutions, two wars, poverty and wealth, frequent travels - Bella Rosenfeld, the faithful Muse and wife of Marc Chagall, was with him for almost 30 years. His Angel, a symbol of love in all his paintings, gentle, smart, beautiful Bella understood Chagall like no one else, and accepted him as he was. No painting was completed without her approval. "
Years rule fate
On the birthday of Marc Chagall, the Belarusian puppet theater "Lyalka" showed the play "Exodus" dedicated to the life and work of the most famous Vitebsk artist. "Two revolutions, two wars, poverty and wealth, frequent travels - Bella Rosenfeld, the faithful Muse and wife of Marc Chagall, was with him for almost 30 years. His Angel, a symbol of love in all his paintings, gentle, smart, beautiful Bella understood Chagall like no one else, and accepted him as he was. No painting was completed without her approval. "
Klezmer concert in the garden near the House-Museum of Marc Chagall in Vitebsk. For the first time Belarus takes part in the Festival of European Days of Jewish Culture.
Internal affinity
Klezmer concert in the garden near the House-Museum of Marc Chagall in Vitebsk. For the first time Belarus takes part in the Festival of European Days of Jewish Culture.

RusEng
Шагал играет на скрипке смычком из кисточки, дека скрипки - Эйфелева башня, а сама скрипка - родной город Витебск. "Витебская мелодия на французской скрипке" – так называется памятник скульптора Валерия Могучего во дворе дома-музея Марка Шагала.
Гармония
Шагал играет на скрипке смычком из кисточки, дека скрипки - Эйфелева башня, а сама скрипка - родной город Витебск. "Витебская мелодия на французской скрипке" – так называется памятник скульптора Валерия Могучего во дворе дома-музея Марка Шагала.
«Ты так и набросился на холст, он, бедный, задрожал у тебя под рукой. Кисточки окунались в краски. Разлетались красные, синие, белые, черные брызги. Ты закружил меня в вихре красок. И вдруг оторвал от земли и сам оттолкнулся ногой, как будто тебе стало тесно в маленькой комнатушке. Вытянулся, поднялся и поплыл под потолком. Вот запрокинул голову и повернул к себе мою. Вот коснулся губами моего уха и шепчешь...» — Белла Шагал.
Полёт
«Ты так и набросился на холст, он, бедный, задрожал у тебя под рукой. Кисточки окунались в краски. Разлетались красные, синие, белые, черные брызги. Ты закружил меня в вихре красок. И вдруг оторвал от земли и сам оттолкнулся ногой, как будто тебе стало тесно в маленькой комнатушке. Вытянулся, поднялся и поплыл под потолком. Вот запрокинул голову и повернул к себе мою. Вот коснулся губами моего уха и шепчешь...» — Белла Шагал.
Белорусский кукольный театр «Лялька» в день рождения Марка Шагала показал спектакль «Исход», посвященный жизни и творчеству самого известного витебского художника. "Две революции, две войны, бедность и богатство, частые переезды — Белла Розенфельд, верная Муза и жена Марка Шагала, была рядом с ним почти 30 лет. Его Ангел, символ любви во всех его картинах, нежная, умная, красивая Белла понимала Шагала как никто другой, и принимала его таким, каким он был. Ни одна картина не была закончена без ее одобрения."
Ярко блещет черный свет
Белорусский кукольный театр «Лялька» в день рождения Марка Шагала показал спектакль «Исход», посвященный жизни и творчеству самого известного витебского художника. "Две революции, две войны, бедность и богатство, частые переезды — Белла Розенфельд, верная Муза и жена Марка Шагала, была рядом с ним почти 30 лет. Его Ангел, символ любви во всех его картинах, нежная, умная, красивая Белла понимала Шагала как никто другой, и принимала его таким, каким он был. Ни одна картина не была закончена без ее одобрения."
Дом-музей Марка Шагала в Витебске
Шум времени
Дом-музей Марка Шагала в Витебске
Первые картины Марка Шагала в Беларуси появились в 2013 году, когда «Белгазпромбанк» на нью-йоркском аукционе Sotheby’s приобрел четыре ценных лота за 3 млн долларов. Художественную коллекцию банка пополнили картины Марка Шагала «Лунатик», «Часы на пылающем небе», «Зеленый пейзаж» и Хаима Сутина «Ева», созданные в период расцвета этих художников.
Лунатик
Первые картины Марка Шагала в Беларуси появились в 2013 году, когда «Белгазпромбанк» на нью-йоркском аукционе Sotheby’s приобрел четыре ценных лота за 3 млн долларов. Художественную коллекцию банка пополнили картины Марка Шагала «Лунатик», «Часы на пылающем небе», «Зеленый пейзаж» и Хаима Сутина «Ева», созданные в период расцвета этих художников.
Кейт Ротко Призел - дочь знаменитого мастера живописи цветового поля Марка Ротко - посетила Дом-музей Марка Шагала накануне дня рождения художника в этом году и возложила цветы к памятнику "Витебская мелодия на французской скрипке", скульптор Валерий Могучий
Краска любви
Кейт Ротко Призел - дочь знаменитого мастера живописи цветового поля Марка Ротко - посетила Дом-музей Марка Шагала накануне дня рождения художника в этом году и возложила цветы к памятнику "Витебская мелодия на французской скрипке", скульптор Валерий Могучий
Граффити художника расположено между улицой Суворова, которая является одной из самых старых улиц Витебска, и Арт-центром Марка Шагала, в его коллекции представлены иллюстрации к гоголевской поэме «Мертвые души», серия библейских литографий, литографии «12 колен Израиля» и другие работы в жанре литографии и офорта (около 300 коллекционных предметов). Многие были отданы в дар музею, в том числе ближайшими родственниками художника. Интересно, что двухэтажное здание из красного кирпича изображено на картине «Над городом», что и послужило толчком к размещению в его стенах музея в честь художника.
Взгляд в будущее
Граффити художника расположено между улицой Суворова, которая является одной из самых старых улиц Витебска, и Арт-центром Марка Шагала, в его коллекции представлены иллюстрации к гоголевской поэме «Мертвые души», серия библейских литографий, литографии «12 колен Израиля» и другие работы в жанре литографии и офорта (около 300 коллекционных предметов). Многие были отданы в дар музею, в том числе ближайшими родственниками художника. Интересно, что двухэтажное здание из красного кирпича изображено на картине «Над городом», что и послужило толчком к размещению в его стенах музея в честь художника.
Концерт клезмеров в саду возле Дома-музея Марка Шагала в Витебске. Впервые Беларусь принимает участие в Фестивале европейских дней еврейской культуры.
Психопластика
Концерт клезмеров в саду возле Дома-музея Марка Шагала в Витебске. Впервые Беларусь принимает участие в Фестивале европейских дней еврейской культуры.
Витебск, улица Марка Шагала.
Красные ворота
Витебск, улица Марка Шагала.
Удивительную и нежную любовь к Витебску художник пронес через всю свою долгую жизнь. Марк Шагал очень любил встречаться с приезжающими из СССР, он с интересом ловил любые новости, поступавшие с Родины, и все еще надеялся там побывать. Белорусский театр "Лялька" открывает новый сезон визуальным спектаклем "Исход", посвященным Марку Шагалу.
Зыбкая ночь
Удивительную и нежную любовь к Витебску художник пронес через всю свою долгую жизнь. Марк Шагал очень любил встречаться с приезжающими из СССР, он с интересом ловил любые новости, поступавшие с Родины, и все еще надеялся там побывать. Белорусский театр "Лялька" открывает новый сезон визуальным спектаклем "Исход", посвященным Марку Шагалу.
Приезд в Витебск в конце 1986 года поэта Андрея Вознесенского и его творческий вечер открыли глаза землякам Марка Захаровича - о Шагале в Белоруссии заговорили после нескольких десятилетий забвения и непризнания. "Шагал писал стихи до конца своей жизни, иногда иллюстрировал их собственными рисунками. Он не был крупным поэтом в слове, но он был, как и Кандинский, великим поэтом в живописи", — Давид Симанович.
Врата
Приезд в Витебск в конце 1986 года поэта Андрея Вознесенского и его творческий вечер открыли глаза землякам Марка Захаровича - о Шагале в Белоруссии заговорили после нескольких десятилетий забвения и непризнания. "Шагал писал стихи до конца своей жизни, иногда иллюстрировал их собственными рисунками. Он не был крупным поэтом в слове, но он был, как и Кандинский, великим поэтом в живописи", — Давид Симанович.
Огненное шоу на Славянском базаре. Исторический центр Витебска – Городская Ратуша, Воскресенская церковь, Успенский собор, улица Толстого, Витьба – приток реки Западная Двина. Сто лет назад Марк Шагал уехал из Витебска, как оказалось навсегда.
Пластика света
Огненное шоу на Славянском базаре. Исторический центр Витебска – Городская Ратуша, Воскресенская церковь, Успенский собор, улица Толстого, Витьба – приток реки Западная Двина. Сто лет назад Марк Шагал уехал из Витебска, как оказалось навсегда.
"Жизнь — это очевидное чудо." — Марк Шагал
Бездна души
"Жизнь — это очевидное чудо." — Марк Шагал
Марк Шагал:"Как невозможно написать картину без любви, в полном смысле этого слова,так же точно и никакое общественное устройство не может быть создано без любви. Поэтому мы все бежим по замкнутому кругу." Музей истории Витебского народного художественного училища, основанного Марком Шагалом, интерактивное зеркало в кабинете художника.
Книга жизни Шагала
Марк Шагал:"Как невозможно написать картину без любви, в полном смысле этого слова,так же точно и никакое общественное устройство не может быть создано без любви. Поэтому мы все бежим по замкнутому кругу." Музей истории Витебского народного художественного училища, основанного Марком Шагалом, интерактивное зеркало в кабинете художника.
Дом-музей Марка Шагала в Витебске, 13 сентября 2020 года.
Клезмеры
Дом-музей Марка Шагала в Витебске, 13 сентября 2020 года.
Одним из первых важных выставочных проектов на «Славянском базаре в Витебске» стала презентация двух оригинальных картин Марка Шагала, привезенных из Пскова. Открытие выставки состоялось 12 июля 2016 года в Художественном музее.
Псковичане привезли две ранние работы из так называемого витебского цикла — искусствоведы ценят его больше всего, а картины этого периода — самые дорогие. Это касается и графического произведения «Черные любовники», датируемого 1914–1915 годами, и знаменитой живописной работы (в необычной технике — маслом по бумаге на картоне) «Купание ребенка», написанной в 1916 году. Обе впервые оказались в Беларуси. Обрамлением для двух картин в выставочном зале стали фотографии семьи художника, опубликованные в издании «Марк Шагал. «Здравствуй, Родина!».
Черные любовники
Одним из первых важных выставочных проектов на «Славянском базаре в Витебске» стала презентация двух оригинальных картин Марка Шагала, привезенных из Пскова. Открытие выставки состоялось 12 июля 2016 года в Художественном музее.
Псковичане привезли две ранние работы из так называемого витебского цикла — искусствоведы ценят его больше всего, а картины этого периода — самые дорогие. Это касается и графического произведения «Черные любовники», датируемого 1914–1915 годами, и знаменитой живописной работы (в необычной технике — маслом по бумаге на картоне) «Купание ребенка», написанной в 1916 году. Обе впервые оказались в Беларуси. Обрамлением для двух картин в выставочном зале стали фотографии семьи художника, опубликованные в издании «Марк Шагал. «Здравствуй, Родина!».
Над Витебском
В начале XX века на месте, где теперь находится летний амфитеатр, функционировал цирк Лерри, изображенный на картине «Цирк. Этюд.» Юделя Пэна - первого учителя Марка Шагала. Юдель Пэн учился в Императорской Академии художеств в Санкт-Петербурге на курсе известного русского живописца и педагога Павла Чистякова. Одновременно с ним в Академии учились Валентин Серов, Михаил Врубель, Илья Репин – будущие ярчайшие звезды русской живописи. «Любопытно, что своих творческих работ Юдель Пэн никогда не продавал, сохраняя их в своей коллекции. И когда одна из родственниц спросила у него, почему он не предлагает к продаже свои картины, что могло бы улучшить материальное положение, Пэн, подумав немного, ответил: «Деточка, я не торгую своим вдохновением».
Живительный огонь
В начале XX века на месте, где теперь находится летний амфитеатр, функционировал цирк Лерри, изображенный на картине «Цирк. Этюд.» Юделя Пэна - первого учителя Марка Шагала. Юдель Пэн учился в Императорской Академии художеств в Санкт-Петербурге на курсе известного русского живописца и педагога Павла Чистякова. Одновременно с ним в Академии учились Валентин Серов, Михаил Врубель, Илья Репин – будущие ярчайшие звезды русской живописи. «Любопытно, что своих творческих работ Юдель Пэн никогда не продавал, сохраняя их в своей коллекции. И когда одна из родственниц спросила у него, почему он не предлагает к продаже свои картины, что могло бы улучшить материальное положение, Пэн, подумав немного, ответил: «Деточка, я не торгую своим вдохновением».
В 1977 году Марк Шагал был удостоен высшей награды Франции - Большого креста почетного легиона, открылась выставка работ художника в Лувре, приуроченная к 90-летию Шагала, и вопреки всем правилам, в Лувре были выставлены работы еще здравствующего автора! "Витебская мелодия на французской скрипке" – так называется памятник скульптора Валерия Могучего во дворе дома-музея Марка Шагала! Полёт мастера продолжается!
С днём рождения, Марк!
В 1977 году Марк Шагал был удостоен высшей награды Франции - Большого креста почетного легиона, открылась выставка работ художника в Лувре, приуроченная к 90-летию Шагала, и вопреки всем правилам, в Лувре были выставлены работы еще здравствующего автора! "Витебская мелодия на французской скрипке" – так называется памятник скульптора Валерия Могучего во дворе дома-музея Марка Шагала! Полёт мастера продолжается!
Белорусский кукольный театр «Лялька» в день рождения Марка Шагала показал спектакль «Исход», посвященный жизни и творчеству самого известного витебского художника. "Две революции, две войны, бедность и богатство, частые переезды — Белла Розенфельд, верная Муза и жена Марка Шагала, была рядом с ним почти 30 лет. Его Ангел, символ любви во всех его картинах, нежная, умная, красивая Белла понимала Шагала как никто другой, и принимала его таким, каким он был. Ни одна картина не была закончена без ее одобрения."
Годы правят судьбой
Белорусский кукольный театр «Лялька» в день рождения Марка Шагала показал спектакль «Исход», посвященный жизни и творчеству самого известного витебского художника. "Две революции, две войны, бедность и богатство, частые переезды — Белла Розенфельд, верная Муза и жена Марка Шагала, была рядом с ним почти 30 лет. Его Ангел, символ любви во всех его картинах, нежная, умная, красивая Белла понимала Шагала как никто другой, и принимала его таким, каким он был. Ни одна картина не была закончена без ее одобрения."
Концерт клезмеров в саду возле Дома-музея Марка Шагала в Витебске. Впервые Беларусь принимает участие в Фестивале европейских дней еврейской культуры.
Внутреннее сродство
Концерт клезмеров в саду возле Дома-музея Марка Шагала в Витебске. Впервые Беларусь принимает участие в Фестивале европейских дней еврейской культуры.